English Deutsch

General terms and conditions

GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS 

 

Sect. 1 Scope of validity, customer information 

The following general terms and conditions (GTC) govern the contractual relationship between Marek Ebeling & Markus Mayer GbR and consumers and entrepreneurs who purchase goods in our shop Grow & Headshop kif-kif. Conditions that oppose or differ from our terms and conditions are not accepted by us. The contract language is German. 

 

Sect. 2 Conclusion of contract 

(1) The offers on the internet represent a non-binding invitation to you to purchase goods. 

(2) You can add one or more products into the shopping cart. In the course of the order process you enter your data and desires concerning payment method, delivery modalities etc. Once you have entered your information and clicked the order button, you submit a binding offer to conclude a purchase contract. You can also submit a binding order by telephone. 

(3) We are entitled to accept the offer made over the internet within 3 working days by sending a confirmation of order by e-mail. If the period in sentence 1 expires without acceptance, your offer is deemed to have lapsed, i.e. you are no longer bound to it. In a telephone order, the purchase contract is deemed valid if your offer is accepted by us immediately. If the offer is not accepted immediately, you are no longer bound to it. 

 

Sect. 3 Customer information: Storage of the contractual text 

Your order with details of the contract concluded (e.g. type of product, price, etc.) will be stored by us. We will send the GTC to you, but you can also access the GTC at any time via our website. As registered customer you can access your passed orders over via the customer login area: Your account. 

 

Sect. 4 Customer information: Correction note 

You can amend your entries at any time before submitting the order by using the delete key. We will keep you informed throughout the checkout process of further correction options. You can terminate the order process also at any time by closing of the browser window completely. 

 

Sect. 5 The warranty 

The warranty complies with the statutory provisions. 

 

Sect. 6 Jurisdictional venue 

The exclusive jurisdictional venue for all disputes arising under this contract is our registered office, if you are a merchant.

 

 

Back

Shopping cart

You do not have any products in your shopping cart yet.

Special offers

Speckstein-Kopf HK-24

Speckstein-Kopf HK-24
Our previous price 5,60 EUR
Now only 3,95 EUR
you save 29 % / 1,65 EUR

19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs

New products

Juicy Blunts:

Juicy Blunts: "Infrared" (2 in 1)
from 0,75 EUR
unit price 1,00 EUR
19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs

English Deutsch

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

ALLGEMEINE GESCHÄFTSBEDINGUNGEN 

 

§ 1 Geltungsbereich, Kundeninformationen

Die folgenden allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB) regeln das Vertragsverhältnis zwischen Marek Ebeling & Markus Mayer GbR und den Verbrauchern und Unternehmern, die über unseren Shop Grow & Headshop kif-kif Waren kaufen. Entgegenstehende oder von unseren Geschäftsbedingungen abweichende Bedingungen werden von uns nicht anerkannt. Die Vertragssprache ist Deutsch.

 

 

§ 2 Vertragsschluss 

(1) Die Angebote im Internet stellen eine unverbindliche Aufforderung an Sie dar, Waren zu kaufen.

 

(2) Sie können ein oder mehrere Produkte in den Warenkorb legen. Im Laufe des Bestellprozesses geben Sie Ihre Daten und Wünsche bzgl. Zahlungsart, Liefermodalitäten etc. ein. Erst mit dem Anklicken des Bestellbuttons geben Sie ein verbindliches Angebot auf Abschluss eines Kaufvertrags ab. Sie können eine verbindliche Bestellung auch telefonisch abgeben.

 

(3) Wir sind berechtigt, das über das Internet abgegebene Angebot innerhalb von 3 Werktagen unter Zusendung einer Auftragsbestätigung per E-Mail anzunehmen. Nach fruchtlosem Ablauf der in Satz 1 genannten Frist gilt Ihr Angebot als abgelehnt, d.h. Sie sind nicht länger an Ihr Angebot gebunden. Bei einer telefonischen Bestellung kommt der Kaufvertrag zustande, wenn Ihr Angebot von uns sofort angenommen wird. Wird das Angebot nicht sofort angenommen, sind Sie auch nicht mehr daran gebunden.

 

 

§ 3 Kundeninformation: Speicherung des Vertragstextes 

Ihre Bestellung mit Einzelheiten zum geschlossenen Vertrag (z.B. Art des Produkts, Preis etc.) wird von uns gespeichert. Die AGB schicken wir Ihnen zu, Sie können die AGB aber auch nach Vertragsschluss jederzeit über unsere Webseite aufrufen. Als registrierter Kunde können Sie auf Ihre vergangenen Bestellungen über den Kunden LogIn-Bereich (Mein Konto) zugreifen.

 

 

§ 4 Kundeninformation: Korrekturhinweis 

Sie können Ihre Eingaben vor Abgabe der Bestellung jederzeit mit der Löschtaste berichtigen. Wir informieren Sie auf dem Weg durch den Bestellprozess über weitere Korrekturmöglichkeiten. Den Bestellprozess können Sie auch jederzeit durch Schließen des Browser-Fensters komplett beenden.

 

 

§ 5 Gesetzliche Mängelhaftungsrechte 

Für unsere Waren bestehen gesetzliche Mängelhaftungsrechte.

 

 

§ 6 Kaufmännischer Gerichtsstand 

Ausschließlicher Gerichtsstand für alle Streitigkeiten aus diesem Vertrag ist unser Geschäftssitz, wenn Sie Kaufmann sind.

 

 

Zurück

Warenkorb

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.

Angebote

Original

Original "Piecepipe" Chrome
Unser bisheriger Preis 39,95 EUR
Jetzt nur 34,95 EUR
Sie sparen 13 % / 5,00 EUR

inkl. 19 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Neue Artikel

Juicy Blunts:

Juicy Blunts: "Tropical" (2 in 1)
Ab 0,75 EUR
Einzelpreis 1,00 EUR
inkl. 19 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten